6:00pm - Saturday, Jun 22, 2024

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #10

1:30pm - Sunday, Jun 23, 2024

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #11

Doubleheader

Game 1 will start where it left off from Friday Night's Postponed game at 1 PM. Game 2 will begin 30 minutes after the conclusion of Game 1.

Tickets purchased are good for both games.

6:30pm - Tuesday, Jul 2, 2024

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #12

6:30pm - Wednesday, Jul 3, 2024

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #13

6:30pm - Thursday, Jul 4, 2024

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #14

6:30pm - Friday, Jul 5, 2024

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #15

6:00pm - Saturday, Jul 6, 2024

Futures League Road Warriors vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #16

1:30pm - Sunday, Jul 7, 2024

Futures League Road Warriors vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #17

6:30pm - Tuesday, Jul 16, 2024

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #18

6:30pm - Wednesday, Jul 17, 2024

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #19

6:30pm - Thursday, Jul 18, 2024

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #20

6:30pm - Friday, Jul 19, 2024

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #21

Doubleheader

Game 1 will begin at 3 PM. Game 2 will begin 30 minutes after the conclusion of Game 1.

Tickets purchased are good for both games.

6:00pm - Saturday, Jul 20, 2024

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #22

1:30pm - Sunday, Jul 21, 2024

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #23

6:30pm - Thursday, Jul 25, 2024

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #24

6:30pm - Tuesday, Jul 30, 2024

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #25

6:30pm - Wednesday, Jul 31, 2024

Futures League Road Warriors vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #26

6:00pm - Saturday, Aug 3, 2024

Futures League Road Warriors vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #27

1:30pm - Sunday, Aug 4, 2024

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Home Game #28