Summer 2021

Season Tickets 2021

Season Tickets are now on sale!

5:00pm - Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

1:30pm - Sunday, Jun 27, 2021

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

2:00pm - Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Saturday, Jul 3, 2021

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

1:30pm - Sunday, Jul 4, 2021

Vermont Lake Monsters vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021

Pittsfield Suns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Friday, Jul 9, 2021

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Saturday, Jul 10, 2021

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

1:30pm - Sunday, Jul 11, 2021

Pittsfield Suns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Thursday, Jul 15, 2021

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Monday, Jul 19, 2021

Yankees Prospects vs Brockton Rox

Exhibition Game

5:00pm - Thursday, Jul 22, 2021

Vermont Lake Monsters vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

2:00pm - Friday, Jul 23, 2021

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Saturday, Jul 24, 2021

Pittsfield Suns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

1:30pm - Sunday, Aug 1, 2021

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

1:30pm - Sunday, Aug 8, 2021

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game

5:00pm - Friday, Aug 13, 2021

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game