Summer 2022

Season Tickets 2022

Season Tickets are now on sale!

7:00pm - Thursday, May 26, 2022

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Opener

7:00pm - Saturday, May 28, 2022

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #2

1:30pm - Sunday, May 29, 2022

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #3

7:00pm - Friday, Jun 3, 2022

Pittsfield Suns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #4

1:30pm - Sunday, Jun 5, 2022

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #5

7:00pm - Thursday, Jun 9, 2022

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #6

7:00pm - Friday, Jun 10, 2022

Vermont Lake Monsters vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #7

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jun 14, 2022

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #8

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jun 15, 2022

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #9

7:00pm - Friday, Jun 17, 2022

Pittsfield Suns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #10

7:00pm - Saturday, Jun 18, 2022

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #11

1:30pm - Sunday, Jun 19, 2022

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #12

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jun 21, 2022

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jun 22, 2022

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:00pm - Thursday, Jun 23, 2022

Vermont Lake Monsters vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #16

1:30pm - Monday, Jul 4, 2022

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Thursday, Jul 7, 2022

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #19

7:00pm - Friday, Jul 8, 2022

Westfield Starfires vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #20

1:30pm - Sunday, Jul 10, 2022

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:00pm - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2022

Worcester Bravehearts vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Saturday, Jul 16, 2022

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Wednesday, Jul 20, 2022

Vermont Lake Monsters vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Friday, Jul 22, 2022

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #25

12:00pm - Saturday, Jul 23, 2022

Nashua Silver Knights vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #26

1:30pm - Sunday, Jul 24, 2022

Pittsfield Suns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Thursday, Jul 28, 2022

Norwich Sea Unicorns vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #28

7:00pm - Saturday, Jul 30, 2022

New Britain Bees vs Brockton Rox

Regular Season Home Game #29

<< BACK